THE B*#CH IS BACK!

I just had to put that title up today because I redressed my Silver Zinger Agnes and when I put those Misaki glasses on her she looked like she was going to B*#ch-Slap me!  I brought Agnes out to my hubby before I went outside to take some pics and he said “That’s probably the best doll in your collection”.  Yeah, he likes the b*#chy girls too, LOL.  Anyway, just sharing redressed shots of her in Lady Like Misaki’s pants and an SL Doll top.  I was able to pick up all of LL Misaki’s outfit except for the blouse and the teddy bear on the Auction Fever site last week.  Oh!  Speaking of Auction Fever, for the summer the site is setup for “Buy It Now”, so there’s a ton on it now and they’re adding more, so check it out HERE.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THE B*#CH IS BACK!

  1. nevraforever says:

    She looks amazing and very corporate, quite fitting with aggie’s new look.
    Thanks for the heads up on the auction fever site. I must check it out!

  2. Anna says:

    Love the glasses! Works well with the outfit.

  3. maryannroy says:

    Wow! She’s fantastic!! Love my Aggies too!
    M 🙂

Leave a Reply

