My 1st V.Jhon Outfit

Well, I’ve been on the lookout for new clothing for my girls and I’m always checking out people who can sew for this size doll.  Well, I happened upon some flickr shots of some outfits that were amazing (along with the photographs!) and I was definitely drawn to them.  The designer is V.Jhon and I was too late to his etsy site to pick up the dresses I wanted, but there was one dress left that was cute and reasonably priced, so I grabbed it and thought that if I didn’t like the quality then I hadn’t put out that much money.

Well, my outfit arrived yesterday and I was very impressed!  It was packaged beautifully (which I love!) and the dress quality and style was fabulous.  Luckily for me I got it on the day that he posted up the 2 new dresses that I had been dying for ever since I saw them on his flickr site. 

When I saw them a week or so ago I thought I had missed out on them, but he kindly informed me that he hadn’t put them up for sale yet.  Whew, that was a close call!  So yesterday I checked his etsy site, like I do everyday and lo & behold there they were!!  I snatched them up so fast you’d think I was a chocoholic and that was the last piece of chocolate candy!  So now I’m looking forward to bringing a new designer’s clothing into my home as a staple for my girls.

Here are the links to V.Jhon ETSY and V.Jhon FLICKR

Here is the wonderful packaging:

And here is the always lovely Style Mantra Eden modeling it:

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Photosessions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

