Urban Environment Collection

Horsman just released a furniture collection for 12″ dolls!  I loved the 16″ collection, of which I purchased a white chair, and now I am loving this new collection.  Just what I need right?  More sofas & chairs, LOL,  but I’m weak and will be preordering some.  Available for preorder through Angelic Dreamz HERE and scheduled to ship in September.

**Photos are property of Horsman and Angelic Dreamz**

Tubular White Chair $65 (also available in black)

Modern Chair $70 (also available in black)

Modern Sofa $95 (also available in black)

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Dynamite Girls, Fashion Royalty, FR Monogram, Misaki, Poppy Parker and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

