GENE CON OFFICIAL PICS!

**Photos below are property of Integrity Toys**

DREAMY Trent Osborn

TRIUMPH Gene Marshall

MIDNIGHT Madra Lord

BELLWEATHER Oona

FRINGE FESTIVAL Ivy “Vee Jay” Jordan

HOSTEST WITH THE MOSTEST Zita Charles

FIREWORKS Violet Waters

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Gene convention, Gene Marshall Collection and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to GENE CON OFFICIAL PICS!

  1. Dave says:

    Thanks a million for posting these! Although the outfits are cool, my wallet is breathing a sigh of relief!

  2. shugashug says:

    LOL, I hear you! I do hope to pick up oona and Madra nude.

  3. Yvonne says:

    I love Violet!!! And i’m not even a Gene collector.

Leave a Reply

