I know, I know…

It’s more of Eugenia!! I can honestly say I’m just so inspired with this little lady! Today I found some pastels for her in my clothing bin, so she’s wearing Tarina Tarantino’s dress and Dresmmaker Details hat.   Now I’m on a mission to find an extra one so I can restyle her hair and swap her onto a NF body!

Very Spring-Summery!!


About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I know, I know…

  1. Susanne Iles says:

    I’ve been loving these pics. She’s got such a “rawr” attitude!

  2. Huanhuan says:

    Love her in this spring color outfit~

  3. Eduardo says:

    Where is the new AG? 😦 Take a picture of them.

  4. shugashug says:

    Oh, I didn’t end up keeping her. She wasn’t different enough from my other AGs.

  5. A says:

    I’m trying to bond with my Eugie but its not happening. i think my lack of outfits and separates isn’t helping! Well that and still leaving her in her ‘cage’!

Leave a Reply

