Are we tired of Eugenia yet?

Heck No, she won’t go!   

I can’t get over how much I’m bonding with this Eugenia!  It’s like she’s this softer, girlier version of all my previous Eugie’s who just rock the sexy look.  I keep wanting to put her into soft, flowy dresses, but alas I don’t own any for my girls.  So today I decided to redress her & tomorrow I’ll probably do it again, LOL.  Don’t you just love Holiday weekends?!  You have extra time to spend with your dolls and you don’t feel like you’re neglecting the things you HAVE to do (laundry, dishes, dog washing) because it’s a Holiday weekend & you’re not supposed to do those mundane things!  Yay for Holidays! 

Okay, I digress…. back to Eugenia… She’s dressed here in Poppy Parker’s (Holiday in the Hamptons) outfit.  The outfit goes on well, but we know that Poppy is smaller than our voluptuous FR gals, so the shirt & pants don’t fully close in the back.   I think I got 3 hooks hooked on her top and the pants don’t close at all, but hey, it’s all about how they look in photographs, right!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Are we tired of Eugenia yet?

  1. FRJunkie81 says:

    Thank you so much for posting these! I have yet to take Poppy’s outfits out to play! Eugenia looks timeless in them!

    Shuga you are the best reviewer ever!

  2. Fil says:

    I commented these photos by mail already, but I had to come back and see them again. Great combination of clothes, great shots… speechless. I gotta say that Shuga’s pics have inspired me a few weeks ago to look for my first FR doll myself eventhough I’m a guy 😀 Hope to make half as good photos as yours in the future, Shuga.

Leave a Reply

