Lady Like Misaki

Why oh why do dolls all arrive on the same day?!?!  I barely had enough time to enjoy SF Eugenia from the morning UPS drop off when my normally scheduled afternoon mailman drops off Lady Like Misaki!  Yikes!  So of course I had to quickly debox & dress her so I could photograph her with LL Amelie.   I sooooo wanted both these dolls when they came out but could only afford one (Amelie).  I’ve been trying to get Misaki for the past month or so, but can only find her at original prices, which I cannot afford at this time.  Then a wonderful dolly friend of mine offered her up in a trade that I couldn’t pass up!  Now we’re both happy campers and Amelie is glad to have her best friend back!  So here she is, together again with Amelie, and dressed in Trico (because seriously, what else could Misaki ever look better in?).

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misaki, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lady Like Misaki

  1. michaelp says:

    I love these girls! 2 of my major WISHLIST ladie’s!

  2. Fiona says:

    They are really love girls! I should debox her soon!

Leave a Reply

