Playing with B&W

I had just enough time to redress one more doll before the sun started setting, so I took Diamond Society Eugenia out in her new outfit for some pics.  While I was shooting her I thought to myself, “I’ve never used this camera to take black & white pictures!”, and so I quickly changed my setttings and went back to shooting. 

If ever there was a doll that would look amazing in B&W it would be this doll with her platinum hair.  I also see a theme developing in my redressing this week: black, grey, silver & white.  Personally I would love to redress all my dolls in this but I know it will never happen because there are some amazing outfits in spectacular colors, but for today I’ll stick with these lack-of-color colors. 

vest & tie by Trico,  shirt by SL Doll

And a shot of color…

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

