Looking for past dolls?

Just wanted to post about the Auction Fever site.  I’m not sure if any of you have used it before or not, but it’s a great way to get a good deal on past dolls and fashions!  I’ve used it in the past and got some great dolls there before.  There are TONS of Misaki’s & FR up right now plus Momoko’s, Barbie’s, etc!  The auction runs until May 26th and you can check the site for details on how to bid.  Happy Hunting!  I see 2 girls I may just have to bid on!

Check it out here:  http://www.barbigirl.ca/

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Looking for past dolls?

  1. Elentàri says:

    oh, I would love to have the Elements of surprise twins and Yuri & Kumi… Ladylike Ameli is also great. Unfortunately, I don´t have any money for them left!! 😦

Leave a Reply

