TRICO SPRING/SUMMER 2010

You all know I love my TRICO clothing!  Well, a spring/summer collection WILL BE RELEASED SOON & again there are some amazing pieces that I must have!  I’m sure alot of these will be snatched up quickly, so if you see something you like I’d suggesting jumping on it! 

The theme and title of this collection is CANDY GIRL.  There are definitely some great girly pieces in this collection as well as some more edgy pieces (like that awesome jacket & pants with the ruched bottom which I MUST get!!). Plus cute little lacy socks with bows & some great dresses, what else could our girls need?!  Items are scheduled for release end of May/early June. Now the question is where do I get the money for my order, LOL…

Remember, this collection will contain 20 plus pieces and hasn’t been released for sale yet so more items will be revealed as part of the collection!  I will post again when the items come up on the site for sale!  Until then you can look at the items HERE.

**Photos below are property of Trico & BIC**

 

 

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Dynamite Girls, Fashion Royalty, Misaki, Poppy Parker and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TRICO SPRING/SUMMER 2010

  1. Huanhuan says:

    Thanks for sharing, Trico fashions are amazing, I love the jacket and the dress.

  2. Terri Gold says:

    I must not open my eyes, I must not open my eyes, I must not open my eyes, I must not open my eyes, I must not open my eyes, I must not open my eyes, I must not open my eyes, I must not open my eyes, I must not open my eyes, I must not open my eyes, I must not open my eyes, …………………..

    oh no, I really love them.

Leave a Reply

