SPECIAL EDITION AMELIE

Looks like there was a super cute variation of Misaki’s friend Amelie from the Tokyo Doll Show.  I don’t have too much information at the moment but here’s a shot of her and there are 2 pieces available online here at Doll-Collectible.

**Photos are property of Doll-Collectible**

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misaki and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to SPECIAL EDITION AMELIE

  1. Huanhuan says:

    She looks really cute and I ordered one, I really love dolls with short hair, it seems to me that she has the similliar make up as the first Amelie, but I just find her hair suit her so well! Is Doll-Collectible the only dealer for this doll at the moment, I searched by Google and I can’t find anything.

  2. shugashug says:

    I couldn’t find her anywhere else either. She does look great with short hair!

  3. GlitterRiot says:

    Damn, missed out on her. So cute! I love the freckles and short hair. Ah well, I’ll console myself with my debut doll 🙂

Leave a Reply

