Saturday Morning Shenanigans

Julep decided she was in a sassy mood this morning and she got some new clothes yesterday so I thought I’d get up early and take a few pics of her.  Anyone interested in a PukiPuki doll will be happy to know that all Kelly clothing and shoes will fit them!  I was buying a couple of things off of Etsy for Julep, but then learned about Kelly clothing and so I picked up some stuff pretty cheap off of ebay for her.  All the shoes that are plasticy/jelly like will fit her feet and I even got a pair of boots (you have to take off her feet and put just the legs into the boots) and they all fit great!  Oh, by the way, her feet & hands are just magnets so you can take them on & off really easily for dressing. 

I’m still working on the diorama for her room, but I picked up a Fisher Price bedroom set from WalMart for a couple of dollars & the scale is perfect!  The toys & toy cabinet & rug are all from Re-Ment.  So here’s Julep!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Saturday Morning Shenanigans

  1. Valerie says:

    Oh, you and your cute pictures! Julep looks so wonderful with that Re-Ment set. Is it wrong to want a doll to go with a Re-Ment set that you already own? I suppose I’ve had lesser rationalizations for buying a doll!

  2. alejandro says:

    want some more Kelly clothes?? LOL

  3. Madame L says:

    Darling pics! Julep is so adorable she totally makes me smile :). That outfit looks super cute on her and I love the little blue bunny.

  4. Erin says:

    She’s so cute! I love seeing the rooms people are making for their Pukis.

  5. shugashug says:

    Thanks everyone! She’s a cutie-patootie!

  6. jenlem80 says:

    Awww….she is so cute! Where can I get one?

  7. shugashug says:

    You can order through Denver doll here in the US or through fairyland which I believe is in Korea.

Leave a Reply

