DeeDee, Doll Divas Traveling Doll

The Doll Divas discussion board has a traveling doll named DeeDee.  She travels all over the world and is hosted for 2 week periods of time at a collector’s home.  This time around I am hosting DeeDee!  She traveled with me to our local doll club meeting and this week she will be touring San Diego while I photograph her seeing the sights.

I think this is just a fun idea & am excited to be hosting DeeDee!  I will post the links here so you can see what DeeDee is up to!  Here is her trip to our local doll club meet:  http://members.boardhost.com/DollDivas/msg/1272298783.html

And here’s DeeDee!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Photosessions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

