Bon Voyage…

Alrighty folks!  I’m leaving on a jet plane, err… a cruise ship, sorry that song has been in my head all day, LOL.  The hubster and I along with my brother & his wife are heading down to the Mexican Riviera for a 7 day cruise on Royal Caribbean’s Mariner of the Seas!  Yee-Haw!  This break is soooo needed!  Then I’ll be back next Sunday with one week off before entering into my final year of school for my master’s degree! Yikes!

I just wanted to let everyone know what was going on so you didn’t think I fell off the face of the earth for a week.  I’m really hoping there’s not a lot of dolly news that I’ll be missing this week.  I hate being somewhere and I can’t get caught up on all the gossip!  Watch, with my luck the WClub doll will be revealed & then some other special offer will be made & I’ll miss out. 

I’m taking little Julep as my travel doll for this trip, so I’ll share pics of her making mischief on the boat when I return next week.  Also, we had our local doll club meeting today & I took a ton of pics but haven’t had time to upload those either, so I’ll share those next week too.  Oh!  I saw Regal Estate Agnes in person at the meet today & now I’m sorry that I passed on her.  She’s much more gorgeous than I had thought she’d be!

Well…. until next Sunday… Bon Voyage my friends!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bon Voyage…

  1. Alison says:

    Have a great time!

  2. JennFL says:

    Hope you’re having a blast on your cruise.
    Of course, you’re missing stuff….but it’ll still be available when u get back.

Leave a Reply

