THE TWINS ARE REUNITED

Well, I finally got some time to photograph this morning!  Yay!  Now I’ve got to do some yardwork & gardening & then I’ll have another photography session this evening.  But for now here is Eden & Lilith!!!  I’m soooo loving this Lilith!  Such a gorgeous face!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THE TWINS ARE REUNITED

  1. McDougal says:

    guh. You make me wish i had ordered Lilith! She really is stunning!

  2. shugashug says:

    And to think I almost didn’t order her! But Eden needed her sister.

  3. maryannroy says:

    What gorgeous photos Shug! Looks like you are having so much fun with your gals.
    Enjoy!
    M

Leave a Reply

