MY BJD FAMILY

Just did some quick shots of my girls all together now!  I don’t really know yet what Chloe & Brielle think of this tiny little girl, but it looks like lil’ Julep is going to get into a TON of mischief!

So I did a bunch of yardwork today pulling weeds, trimming bushes, working on my vegetable garden, etc and I pruned an azalea bush in my front yard & Julep was begging for me to give her a flower.  I couldn’t resist that cute face & I was curious to see what she would do with it.  She’s definitely a mischief maker, LOL.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to MY BJD FAMILY

  1. omg! you got a Puki! they are such cheeky creatures!!!

  2. Matt says:

    OMG I love them all!

  3. shugashug says:

    Thanks Matt!

  4. LauraLA says:

    The pictures of Chloe and Brielle are so funny! They really look like they don’t know what to make of tiny Julep and her mischief, LOL.

  5. ib says:

    all the clothing is very cute, but i ESPECIALLY love the eyelet dress with blue thread and black trim!!!! very beautiful. (=
    of course, the dollies are cute too.

  6. Terri/NY says:

    Beyond adorable. That little mouth!

Leave a Reply

