Introducing… Julep

My newest BJD arrived today to join my family!!! I’m so excited about her.  She’s considered a “tiny” BJD.  She is produced by the company Fairyland and she is from the PukiPuki line and she is a Pong facemold.   Just like my bigger Iplehouse girls, she is made of resin and is fully poseable and you can change her wig & eyes out.  I am seriously impressed with the ability to make the same type of doll in this tiny size! 

So I named her Julep!  She’s super cute with her open mouth & one little tooth coming in.  She just makes me smile everytime I look at her, LOL.  She will be my travel doll on my cruise this Sunday due to the fact that I can just pop her in my pocket or purse super easily.  So I won’t have to lug around and worry about an FR doll.  I’m curious to see what kind of mischief she’ll get into on this cruise, LOL.   So here’s my little girl Julep!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Introducing… Julep

  1. you’ll have so much fun with her as a travel doll

    I haven’t done this in ages but last time I took a tiny out was with Luna (Pocket Fairy Chou) to the zoo… I should be going again soon… there’s another new baby elephant 😀

  2. shugashug says:

    Luna is cute! Don’t you just love the tinies!

  3. jen eugley says:

    she is THE most adorable tiny i’ve ever seen! it was a pleasure meeting her in person today!

  4. Alison says:

    She is so cute–I can’t believe how well she poses in person, too! Just adorable! Congrats on getting her!

    (I wonder if she will ever need a sister….) 😉

Leave a Reply

