Oh, Agnes…

I just love the Agnes Von Weiss character & last year during her “Optic Verve” event, I posted some of her conversation on the boards because they were hilarious.  Well, today La Baroness herself emailed those attending the upcoming FR Con and I thought I’d share it here since she’s just so mean & snooty, LOL.

**Text is copied & property of Integrity Toys**

Dear simple mortals (and other humans alike):

Ha! Bet you didn’t expect me to join in all this “Dark Romance” thing… Well of
course I would, this convention is about “moi” after all, no? I know, I know,
I’ve been silent since that online W Club presentation last year, but it’s
because I’ve been busy being a Femme du Monde extraordinaire, running my own
fashion apparel business (which incidentally happens to double for an
underground intelligence agency) and just being all round fabulous, which
honestly, occupies most of my precious time. So there you have it.

In case you didn’t recognize me, it’s me Agnes, but it’s La Baroness Von Weiss
to you.

Alain and I were just talking (that darling child is so confused, cute, but
confused as usual) and I was telling him that he needed to pay more attention to
me or I would register for his board and cause mayhem, and here I am…
Hahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!

OK, all joking aside, anyone seen the castle I rented? Isn’t it totally to die
for? The painting Alain used is a little crusty I know, but trust me when I say,
the castle is nothing like that in person. A good coat of pain(t), an exorcism,
and we’ll be good to go for my fashion show in October. Alain was telling me
that he’s doing the exorcism as we speak. He says his head is spinning… But
maybe I understood that wrong. Who knows, I barely pay attention when people
talk and it’s not about me, one of my features, or just the state of my estate.

Anyhoo, chime in darlings, Aggy loves to hear from herself, ahem, I mean, from
you…

Dreadfully yours,

Agnes Von Weiss
Baroness, Fashion Designer Extraordinaire and Self-Lover.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh, Agnes…

  1. alejandro says:

    Oh wow! Neither myself nor my guest got this e-mail, and we’re both registered. 😦

  2. shugashug says:

    Did you register on the official convention board? That’s where the email came from & is posted their also. Also check your spam folder, which is where mine was.

  3. alejandro says:

    that would be why. this is our first time going, so i guess there’s a lot I don’t know to do. lol

  4. shugashug says:

    You should signup! We are having a lot of fun on that board and its a great place to get all your questions answered. The link is listed on the right side of my blog.

Leave a Reply

