VALIA SPECIAL EDITION

WClub members were able to enter a special lottery for a lemon colored hair variation of the Valia Pivione doll.  Her cost will be $275 and she is a special edition size of 100 dolls.  But! the cost will include a 2nd Valia doll!  The 2nd doll will be a random selection of the dark haired Valia Pivione or the Valie Raison d’etre.

**Photos below are property of Integrity Toys**

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Valia and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to VALIA SPECIAL EDITION

  1. A says:

    I’m not a Valia fan and this lemon yellow hair isn’t helping the cause! I do like the Valie Raison d’etre doll but i’m not going to chance entering the lottery with the ‘possibility’ that i’d win her.

  2. Alison says:

    Actually, I have to admit I’ve been admiring the original Haute Doll Valia for a while. I have a “thing” for non-vinyl dolls. And this lemon-haired doll even has the “odd hair color” thing that really seems to make it into my collection. I really like her neutral face-up, also.

    I’m kind of kicking myself for deciding against the W Club this year. 😉

Leave a Reply

