Chloe Spam!

Well, not much news here, still waiting on Lilith & Colette to arrive with Dreamscape.  Gosh I feel like it’s taking forever!  So the last few days I have been lazy, LOL.  I’ve got finals all next week and I should be studying, but instead I’m sewing clothes for Chloe & Brielle.  It was rainy yesterday but today is beautiful, so I took Chloe in her new outfit out onto the porch for a few shots. 

Hmmm, what else to report on… I will be going on a 7 day cruise along the Mexican Riviera on April 18th! That’s getting exciting to think about!  I will be posting a poll about a week prior to leaving to let everyone vote on who will be my travel doll.  I think that’ll be a fun way to decide since I can’t choose, LOL.  On Saturday the 17th will be our local doll club meet too, so for anyone in the San Diego area who hasn’t visited before, just send me an email! 

Just booked airfare for the FR Convention in October because Southwest had a great deal.  Booked my room at The Orleans hotel for IFDC in July.  So it seems that the convention traveling is getting taken care of.  I guess that’s it!  So here is Chloe…

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chloe Spam!

  1. nevraforever says:

    Omg! Where’d u order the nuface girls from? It IS taking a while!
    Yay for the FR convention! Can’t wait to meet everyone!!

Leave a Reply

