Disclosure Disclosed

Finally my dolls are starting to trickle in…  First up is Disclosure! yay!  I absolutely adore her!  You know I’m not a fan of my dolls lounging around in lingerie, so sorry I’m not including shots of her original outfit, but I quickly redressed her in Curiosity’s dress and think she looks fabulous!  I love the lush raven curls, the beauty mark and even the pink lips.  I think she might’ve just edged her way to the top of my favorite Monogram’s list!  Well at least she’s tied for 1st place with Blue Chip.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in FR Monogram, Photosessions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Disclosure Disclosed

  1. maryannroy says:

    Hi Shug !
    She looks fantastic in this dress! I have yet to unleash mine. Only Enigmatic has seen the light of day yet. LOL!
    Can’t wait to play!
    M 🙂

  2. Alison says:

    She is really amazing. I think she has an amzing face, and her hair is divine. I love how you’ve styled her!

Leave a Reply

