DOLLS IN OZ

Not much longer now until the Dolls in OZ event doll & companion doll are revealed!  Alot of people are excited to see who they will be & as soon as I get that information I will post it promptly!  I unfortunately did not have the money to “gamble” and purchase them sight unseen like I did for the Dollystyle Convention, but several of my friends did, so I’m keeping my fingers crossed that they are dolls they love! 

So check back later or early tomorrow morning to get the scoop on who was revealed!!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to DOLLS IN OZ

  1. jeff says:

    OH NO!!! I thought you’d purchased it….

    Hopefully if it’s something I don’t like, there’s enough people that will so I can sell her….

    My credit card got quite the work out this month….

    Eeshh.

  2. shugashug says:

    Well if you don’t love them, please contact me first!!! I’ve got stuff to trade or I can just purchase if you want to recoup your money!!

  3. JennFL says:

    Can’t wait to see the unveiling! Have my fingers crossed that they’ll be uber-glam. 😀

  4. Tim says:

    Hey shugashug.
    this is tim from australia.
    I just came home from the convention. and i am willing to trade the convention doll ( the agnes)
    if u r interested for a trade. please email me.
    thanx
    Tim

  5. shugashug says:

    Emailed you!

Leave a Reply

