FIRST LOOK!

Well, my wonderful, dolly-enabling friend JennFL called me today after she picked up her new Monograms at her local store all excited about them!!  So she quickly shot a few pics with her phone camera & sent them right off to me to share with all of you!  I know she’ll be heading home to take some amazing pictures later this evening!

She informed me that the Monograms are just gorgeous.  She thought Disclosure was just drop dead sexy!  She was surprised at how beautiful Dreamscape was and was not expecting her to be one of her favorites of the 3!  She also got Colette, but Lilith was not there yet.  So here is your first look at Disclosure, Dreamscape, Enigmatic & Colette!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, FR Monogram and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to FIRST LOOK!

  1. Ayana says:

    OMG!! Colette is sooo beautiful,I cannot wait to get mines.

    Thnkxxx so much for the pics.

    Love it Love it!

  2. Carine says:

    Thanks for pics, they are so beautiful! I wish I had seen Lilith.

  3. valmaxi says:

    So that’s how Jenn gets her dolls so quickly! I was wondering (read:envious) ! How cool to be able to buzz right over and pick them up.

    Wow, is Disclosure making my heart beat fast! She’s amazing ! Gorgeous pictures, and these are just “quickies” : )

    *talking to self*Be patient, Val, yours will be here one of these days

  4. A says:

    Wow I have never been a fan of Collette but she looks gorgeous here!

  5. maryannroy says:

    LOL! – Val – You are not the only one waiting! (palms sweating, teeth grinding) 🙂 – Big chunck of change to drop all at once, so my gals will be put to work as soon as they arrive!! Thanks for the photos Chrisitina!!

  6. Andrew says:

    What stores sell Fashion Royalty/ Jason Wu dolls? I’d LOVE to be able to buy mine in person if I could. Is there any index of the stores that sell them?

  7. shugashug says:

    Yes, check this link for stores: http://www.integritytoys.com/page/dealers

  8. Joyeux says:

    Colette is the hands down sleeper here. So pretty, much prettier than in her promo photos. Monograms we expect to be drop dead gorgeous; others are hit or miss, and clearly Colette is a HIT! Thanks for sharing the photos. I always check in with your blog first. And, oh yeah, dropping in to a local doll shop to pick up FR’s would be such great advantage. Dream on…

  9. jeffdwinn says:

    i received dreamscape today and looked forward to playing around with her..

    I think the draw back, is that the wig she comes with doesn’t really go with the overall look.

    I popped the long dark wig from the Barbie Jazz Baby doll and it’s perfect.

    The short bob was just no working.

    she looks good in blond wigs too, she has blue eyes and paler skin than brilliance.

    overall I’m happy i caved, or should say am addicted enough to buy mindlessly….

  10. shugashug says:

    Yeah, I’m not liking the bob & will need a new wig for her. Congrats on dreamscape!

Leave a Reply

