FR “REBORN” FROM BIC

The BIC site has listed some “reborn” Fashion Royalty dolls using the Future Perfect line from last year. I love that they’ve been doing “reborn” Misaki’s and so it’s nice to see them add some FR into that idea. For some reason I am only able to find them on the Japanese site, but HERE is the link anyway.

Cost is 15,750 yen (about $173 USD) – I really hate how low our US Dollare is to the Yen. They have a cool “Matrix” vibe and the new hairstyles/reroots make them very interesting.  I think Natalia is my favorite.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to FR “REBORN” FROM BIC

  1. Ayana says:

    WOW….I sorta like em. The last girl looks much better with her hair black than last year color. Natalia and Luchia are my two favs.

  2. Shayan says:

    Vanessa took my breath away 😛

  3. Carine says:

    I want the doll, but don’t care for the outfit. I would have preferred a completely new outfit and straight style jacket.

    Natalia is gorgeous.

  4. Terri/NY says:

    These dolls are amazing. Jordan is definitely the secret agent/super woman type with that white hair. Natalia is a winner as well. I wouldn’t even look at prices on these gals. My fingers are wiggling.

Leave a Reply

