FR Con Video courtesy of Dolls Magazine

This video was passed onto my by some of my past tablemates and is a nice little video put together courtesy of Dolls Magazine.  Little snippets from last year’s Fashion Royalty Convention.  I think the timing to put it up here is great since we should be hearing about this year’s Convention fairly soon (last year I believe we got info in April).   Watching it gets me excited about going this year!  Which reminds me that I better start looking for airline tickets early to get them cheap!  Hope to meet some new people this year too!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to FR Con Video courtesy of Dolls Magazine

  1. maryannroy says:

    That was great ! Thanks for sharing Christina. I hope I get to go this year!
    M 🙂

  2. hunnipot85 says:

    Looks so much fun! I hope to go and hang out with you there! 🙂

    xoxo

  3. shugashug says:

    Yes hunni! And if not there, then you should definitely come out to IFDC in Vegas!

Leave a Reply

