Crazy Shopping Day!

Well, after all the nervousness & madness I’m happy to say I did get everything I wanted!  Good Luck to all those out there shopping still!  The Monograms are going (and have gone) very quickly, but if you’re looking for everything but the Monograms, Integrity has a new dealer & you’ll have a great chance at everything here. 

Katherine’s Cottage: http://www.katherinescottage.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=CTGY&Store_Code=KC&Category_Code=IT

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Crazy Shopping Day!

  1. nevraforever says:

    Yaaay! Congrats Shug! I’m relieved, too. I managed to get all the dolls from my list. So happy 🙂 Now the anticipation of their delivery! Eeek!

  2. DeeBlue says:

    Yesssss!!! I also got all the dolls I wanted! Yay! Too bad, Giselle got taken out of April. Before, I had something coming each month. But let’s wait and see, when reality kicks in…. 😉

  3. hunnipot85 says:

    Yay Shuga! So glad you got them all… can’t wait for your pix 😉

  4. hahaha same here! I had a “must-have list” of 3 dolls and ended up ordering 6 dolls… soooo bad lol

  5. McDougal says:

    I’m on a ‘now must wait’ mood! Pre-ordered my Dania and my 1st ever Giselle…I may end up ordering Lilith…but more-so for the fashion only! It’s stunning!

  6. McDougal says:

    btw – Shug….what did you end up ordering? Would love to know!

  7. Elle says:

    LOL I was dialing one dealer at 11:59 ET to place an order while i was already on Katherines web site. I loved Jordan so I pre-ordered her and also Eugneia. I was like an anxious kid on Christmas day.

  8. Nina says:

    Our dealer hasn’t updated his site so I mailed my order. And got the confirmation I wanted. So Giselle and Adele will be with me soon (compared to the long waiting period for my Portrait in Black Poppy last year, EVERYTHING under six months can be called “soon” *lol*) – YAY!

Leave a Reply

