POPPY PARKER: SHE’S ARRIVED

Preorders begin at Noon EST on Tuesday!

**All info & pictures are property of Integrity Toys**

Poppy has landed in New York.  She nervously takes a seat in her first taxicab.  During the long drive into the city, she wonders what life as a teen fashion model will be like.  There are so many new things to discover about the city in which she now lives.  The magic of New York, from its wonderful shopping districts, art galleries, landmarks and parks to its bohemian downtown, is unparalleled and Poppy wants to experience it all.  Get ready New York, she’s arrived!  Will the city that never sleeps ever be the same again?

Coney Island Saturday (600 Edition Size) Retail Price $80

  

Beatnik Blues (500 Edition Size) Retail Price $119

 

 

The Look of Love (500 Edition Size) Retail Price $135

 

She’s Arrived! Giftset (350 Edition Size) Retail Price $165

A Night To Remember FASHION ONLY (300 Edition Size) $69 Retail Price

 

Sealed With A Kiss FASHION ONLY (300 Edition Size) $69 Retail Price

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Poppy Parker and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to POPPY PARKER: SHE’S ARRIVED

  1. Marsha Weaver says:

    I LOVE all the Poppys! The giftset Poppy reminds me of a young Doris Day. It’s going to be hard to choose a Poppy.
    Coney Island is so cute. The Beatnik Poppy is neat.

    Shuga, do you know if the giftset Poppy is going to be available from dealers?

    Thanks,
    Marsha

  2. shugashug says:

    Yes, I believe that these are all regular dealer items not exclusives

  3. Alison says:

    Wow! I love her new facial screening. It gives her sort of a surprised and sweet look. I think she’s adorable.

  4. Nina says:

    What happened to Poppy? Last year she was a very lively and great new character, but this year I think she looks kinda dead. The new facial screening make me think of her as a 100% plastic fashion doll and that’s all. *Sniff* I’m very disappointed.
    Maybe next year?

  5. Marsha says:

    I kinda agree. Although I like the new Poppys, I don’t like them as well as last year’s Poppys.

    Marsha

  6. Hilda says:

    I really like all of the new Poppys and actually love a few of them (the giftset and the gowned doll), but I adore the dolls modelling the two fashions. Why do they always do this to us?

    For a while there I thought I would have every single Poppy, but Center of Attention is going to live with someone else (you know who you are lol!) and I didn’t get the platinum FMN, so I am not going to worry about that anymore.

  7. shugashug says:

    I know – I loooove the tanned promo Poppy! But I will get Beatnik Poppy and that daisy fashion which Center of Attention will look fabulous in!

  8. Serena says:

    I agree with the “she looks like a 100% plastic fashion doll” comment above. I really wanted to buy a Poppy this year but I’m quite disappointed with the line – I don’t like the new faceup, she looks silly. 😦
    The giftset is cute but the doll itself looks dull. Bohoo. What a pity!

Leave a Reply

