NU FACE: The Foundation Collection

Preordering  begins Tuesday after Noon EST!

**All info & pictures are property of Integrity Toys**

This year, the Nu.Face characters are part of the Foundation Collection.  Young, trendy and flashy, Giselle, Colette and Lillith play an important role in the drama.  Each has her own glamorous agenda, yet plays an integral role in the ongoing saga of Jason Wu’s Fashion Royalty!

The Great Pretender Lillith (800 Edition Size) $99 retail price

Perk Colette (800 Edition Size) $99 retail price

Mais Oui! Giselle Diefendorf (800 Edition Size) $99 retail price

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to NU FACE: The Foundation Collection

  1. Alejandro says:

    I really liked Giselle & Colette especially, and want them both. I did not like Lilith at all

  2. Nina says:

    Lilith’s kinda cute, very pure and etheric – I like that. Colette is well made with great make-up, but doesn’t ring my bell *lol*. I would have loved a real brunette Giselle, BUT this one is great and I’m definetely going to get her. She is very beautiful and I like her hair color. Wouldn’t she look superbe standing next to her sis Optiv Verve Agnes?

  3. I am really glad that I don’t collect the Nu Face girls, because these are so cute and they almost tempt me. But I am going to be good. I think Lilith is especially pretty, especially in comparison to her first incarnation.

  4. A says:

    Well would you believe..there’s finally a Giselle i need to have!

  5. shugashug says:

    Gosh, there hasn’t been a Giselle I haven’t needed, LOL. I loooove this one!

  6. Elle says:

    These clothes are to die for!!

Leave a Reply

