FR: THE DAZZLE COLLECTION

Preorders begin Tuesday at Noon EST!

**All photos & information are property of Integrity Toys**

 

The gurus at W Cosmetics are well known for their love of fashion and their playful-yet-sophisticated approach to selecting themes for their ad campaigns and this year is no exception.  After going “back to the future” last year, this year the current CEO of W Cosmetics, Vanessa Perrin, chose the swinging 60s as her inspiration for her next hit ad campaign and she’s enlisted various celebrities to help pack a punch.  With the assistance of TV personality Dania Zarr, long time family friend and model Adèle Makéda and rival Kyori Sato, Vanessa has created a campaign that is both fun and original and that truly puts forward some of W’s latest makeup palettes!  Definitely a look that would make Véronique Perrin proud… and very soon she’ll be telling her sister Vanessa face to face!

Temptation Vanessa Perrin (500 Edition Size) $79 Retail Price

 

 

Soul Deep Adele (500 edition size) $79 retail price

 

Careless Love Dania Zarr (500 edition size) $79 retail size

Deceptively Yours Kyori Sato Giftset (500 giftsets) $175 retail price

Flash Star Fashion Set (300 edition size) $69 retail price

**This is a Fashion set ONLY – doll is a Promo doll**

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to FR: THE DAZZLE COLLECTION

  1. PetraElise says:

    I LOVE this doll shown with the Flash Star fashion—it figures that the doll that I want the most, is a promo doll!!

    It’s a great collection–thanks for the awesome post for me to drool over!

  2. Marsha Weaver says:

    Thanks for posting on your blog! I love this Kyori giftset. Do you know if it’s going to be available from dealers or just from the W Club?

    Thanks,
    Marsha

  3. shugashug says:

    Yes, they’re really mean with the promo dolls, LOL

  4. shugashug says:

    It sounded like it will be available through dealers. There was no mention of any exclusives

  5. Alison says:

    Dang it! I thought my budget was going to be safe for collecting BJDs this year! :)

    Thanks (a lot) for sharing these! ;)

  6. shugashug says:

    LOL – my thoughts exactly. Now I’m thinking should I have gotten this latest BJD? that could’ve been 3 of these dolls LOL. But no, I love my Brenna

  7. Alejandro says:

    I like the shoes a lot.

  8. Nina says:

    Vanessa and Adele are really beautiful. And, what I love most about these two – they look very lively, compared to some other dolls.
    Have you noticed the perfect make-up of Adele? She’s so soft, very angelic.

  9. Hilda says:

    Among these dolls I think the prettiest is actually Adele and I adore her hair, but I don’t think she will work for modelling my vintage fashions (I may re-consider this though). I also love Vanessa (awesome hair), but does anyone else think she has vampire eyes? I think she is a Cullen…

  10. A says:

    Loving Dania the most. great to see the soft make-up..much better than last years releases. Will be getting!

Leave a Reply

