Brenna Arrives!

Only 24 hours until the WClub online event!!!! What better thing is there to get your mind off of speculating about those dolls?  Well, a new doll of course!  My 3rd BJD arrived today!  So let’s welcome…..

Brenna – She is an Iplehouse Trapeze Tatiana.  She is the older sister to Brielle (Iplehouse Tania) and just arrived from her recent jaunt all over Europe.  She is excited to be home & see her sister Brielle and their best friend Chloe.

 I just took some quick shots today changing wigs & fashions around to figure out what wig I will want for Brenna, but I don’t know what I’ll end up getting.  Oh well, that’s the fun of wigged dolls!  I put in a duplicate pair of eyes to match Brielle.  I’d like to get a similar wig color to match Brielle, but Brenna’s coloring is a little different (less pink-y), so we’ll just have to order a few more & try them out.  So here are my shots from today (including Brielle & Chloe).

Brenna + Brielle

All 3 of my girls!

Brielle

Chloe

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brenna Arrives!

  1. LauraLA says:

    These girls are so cute. I really admire your energy and creativity to make them such adorable outfits. Finding clothes was one of the frustrating things for me when I owned BJD’s.

    Looking forward to more pictures of your darling girls!

    PS — anxiously awaiting the Integrity preview!!!

Leave a Reply

