BRILLIANCE

I was emailed these fabulous pictures yesterday!  My wonderful photographer friend Deron got his Brilliance Monogram doll & did these quick shots.  He was generous enough to allow me to post them here for all of you!  I think they are “worthy” enough to post here, LOL, since I aspire to be as fab a photographer (and styler!) as he is.  

He did comment that the wig looks just as good as in the promo shots, so for those who don’t like wigged dolls, I think you will be pleasantly surprised.  I personally don’t like 12″ wigged dolls but love them for my bigger dolls (AG, BJD).  I will wait to pass judgement on Brilliance when mine arrives, but judging by Deron’s comments & pics, I may just have as much fun with this doll as I do with my larger ones. 

**Photos below are property of Deron Daniels**

And here she is redressed & with the mini AG “Livewire”s wig on!  He was going for a Donna Summer look here.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in FR Monogram, Photosessions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to BRILLIANCE

  1. JennFL says:

    Deron’s photos are just amazing, aren’t they?
    He just makes every doll glow! XOXO

  2. maryannroy says:

    Wow! Looking forward to mine now. I was “on the fence” because of the wig thing. But, she is soooo beautiful !

  3. She looks great! I am assuming that her wig size is 4, like Barbie? Do you have any recommendations for wigs? I want to get a few that have a vintage vibe.

  4. A says:

    Interesting that Integrity are heading down the wig line again with this one. I can only hope that if they intend to bring out wigged 12″ girls that they release a line of wigs.

    Hilda, try looking for a local supplier that stocks ‘Monique Gold’ wigs. Great range of styles and sizes (4″ for the FR girls) and can be a great price too!

  5. Carine says:

    She is gorgeous! I especially like her in the long wavy wig/hairstyle.

Leave a Reply

