More sewing for BJDs

I made (7 total) T’s & Tube Dresses today in 3 colors (white/hot pink/yellow). Each T or Tube Dress will come with a necklace or belt with “bird” pendant.  Leggings/shoes NOT included. 

My etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/shugashug

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD, Boutique and Furniture, Products For Sale and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More sewing for BJDs

  1. maryannroy says:

    Wow! Look at you go Christina! *I * would wear the outfit with the pants! Love it!
    🙂

  2. These are so cute! I love the one with the leggings in particular!

Leave a Reply

