TODAY’S PHOTOSESSION

Well, I finally got around to getting my GP Eugenia out of her lingerie and into a dress and so I did 2 quick shots of her today.  Also, I got Chloe’s wig & Brielle’s new eyes, so I did a comparison shot and some extra shots of Chloe. 

I really wanted Chloe to be uber-chic since she is from France, and I loved how she looked in the sleek blond wig, but just didn’t like the color.  Now I love the color of her new wig, but it lends a more “bohemian” style.  I may need to find her a sleek wig in this color to really get the look for her personality.  Anyway, here are the pics from today…

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD, Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to TODAY’S PHOTOSESSION

  1. McDougal says:

    Wow the ‘boho’ look on chloe is great! Really works with her faceup! I really really like it!

  2. Matt says:

    ALL your dolls always look immaculate!

  3. maryannroy says:

    Hi Christina !
    Your gals are GORGEOUS !! What beautiful photography!
    M 🙂

  4. shugashug says:

    Thanks everyone! I’m really enjoying these new girls while I’m waiting for new FR’s to come out, LOL.

Leave a Reply

