MORE DIORAMA INSPIRATION

Another wonderful set of diorama pictures for you to drool over & to inspire you!  These are by Amber who writes SITC and who designs the Knife’s Edge jewelry.  I just cannot get over how absolutely perfect her dioramas are – she has every little detail down to a “t”, which just shows her amazing attention to detail!  I’m taking notice of the small things to see what she’s used.  For instance, I noticed 2 lamps made from empty thread spools & beads – absolutely brilliant!!  Or the use of a vintage magnet (I have that one myself, LOL) in the coffee shop.  And her flooring is wonderful – I’ve been trying to notice that myself more.  I see some placemats as rugs, maybe some wood “sample” tiles, etc.  Okay, enough drooling…. Here’s the link:  http://members5.boardhost.com/pinkparlor/msg/1266987204.html

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Fashion Royalty and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

