Fashion Fuel (and those leopard heels!)

This is what I have been dying to get!!!!  Umm, to be honest all I wanted it for was the fishnets (my AG’s can never have enough), the stretch “leather” gloves and those ultra fabulous, mile high, uber sexy leopard heels!  The fashion is well made and includes a black spaghetti strap fitted minidress, red jacket with lace detail, patent belt, earrings (stud), blond wig (seems blah to me) and sheer stockings plus fishnets.   And there is no one better to model this outfit (and those shoes!) than Attention since she’s my fav.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Avant Guards, Photosessions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fashion Fuel (and those leopard heels!)

  1. Matt says:

    SHOES! OMG. LOVE.

  2. Maryann says:

    *CHOKE* – Look at those shoes!! – Too FABU!
    M

  3. shugashug says:

    I know right!!! I soooo wish they made shoes like this in FR scale!

  4. A says:

    the wig is kinda meh isn’t it? Surely IT would take note of like Monique Gold and seek some advice about decent wigs! Otherwise….Smokin’ Shoes!

  5. michaelp says:

    I have Androgyny and Aphro and they both want those leopard heels!!! The little black dress is cute too!

Leave a Reply

