THE AGGIE STAREDOWN

As promised, here is my quick triple shot of Agnes!  And after seeing & shooting them all together, I still have to admit that Silver Zinger is my absolute favorite Aggie.  Her super haughty, mean & nasty, “how dare you even breathe the same air as me” snide stare just makes me feel all insecure and terrified of her, LOL, and THAT’S what the Baroness Agnes Von Weiss is all about…

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to THE AGGIE STAREDOWN

  1. Matt says:

    I so want this as a HUGE print in my living room! LOVE it!

  2. nevraforever says:

    Ooh! Calendar shots for next year? Hint, hint! If there’s one doll that could give you an inferiority complex, its definitely agnes!

  3. A says:

    Lovin the red head Aggie!

  4. Ford says:

    Hi.I love the Lana Turner fashion on the new W Club Agnes!I may have to get this dress just to put on her.You know I didnt even know at first that your other”Current Favorite” picture was her.The jewelry looks beautiful with the dress.Thanks…Ford.

Leave a Reply

