Fashion, Danger, Murder & Suspense

I just wanted to promote a fun video series using the Fashion Royalty dolls.  I don’t know why I didn’t do this last year, but hey, better late than never!  This is just pure fun (like soap opera fun!) and has a great little storyline & wonderfully evil characters.  Fashion, Danger, Murder & Suspense – what more can we ask for from our FR gals?!?! Personally I love the opening shot of Danielle Danger’s legs making the “V” in Venom!

Daniel Marlowe has created this series called “Venom”.  The characters are undercover agents working for the “Venom Agency” with their  main agent named Danielle Danger.  I spoke with Daniel this week and found out he does all the cutting and styling of his dolls hair, which I think is just amazing!  He even taught a few classes at previous FR Conventions & I truly hope he’ll be doing one this year.  (And a little secret… it was his rerooted GP Eugenia that I coveted so much that I ended up copying just a few weeks ago… gotta love the dark haired GP’s!)

All the Venom episodes are available here:  http://www.youtube.com/user/venomdolls#p/u

Daniel’s website is here: http://venomdolls.blogspot.com/

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fashion, Danger, Murder & Suspense

  1. Maryann says:

    Wow! That’s so entertaining! It reminds me of the “Thunderbirds”. LOL!

  2. valmaxi says:

    I’m a big Venom fan. I know how much work he’s put into it and it really shows. His devilish British wit shines through.

    I thought the V of Danielle’s legs was quite inspired also.

    Glad you liked my reroot of Danielle 🙂 Daniel always comes up with great doll/hair combinations to keep me busy.

  3. shugashug says:

    Beautiful job on the reroots Val! Maybe I need to send my Giselle your way….

  4. Daniel is the best! He is the nicest person and so talented. I have several lucky dolls in my collection with Daniel haircuts. He is absolutely brilliant. And Venom is wicked entertainment.

  5. shugashug says:

    Lucky! I love his styling! We’ve talk via email, but I hope to actually meet up with him at a convention this year! And you too Hilda!

Leave a Reply

