“REBORN” MISAKI’S

BIC has recently been posting some rerooted & restyled Misaki’s up for sale.  I wasn’t sure if this was a trend that would continue, but today it certainly has!  There are 3 reborn Misaki’s up today in limited numbers.  I’m personally trying to not buy the Crazy Girl that’s been redone because I absolutely LOVE her silver hair, but then again the Trendy Girl in dark hair looks amazing!  I’m feeling weeeeaaakkkk….

Here is the link to purchase them:  http://biccoltd.ocnk.net/product-list/62

**Photos below are property of BIC**

“Trendy Triumph” a restyled & rerooted Trendy Girl (approx $187)

“Crazy Cool” a Crazy Girl restyled & rerooted (approx $187)

“Royal Romance” a Royal Amelie restyled & rerooted (approx. $210)

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misaki and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to “REBORN” MISAKI’S

  1. jeff says:

    Trendy Triumph is a beauty, but I just bought the Reborn Outsider….darn the luck. Out of the two I’d have preferred Trendy
    😦

  2. shugashug says:

    Oooh! I wanted the reborn outsider! Maybe I should get Trendy Triumph & we can swap!

  3. jeff says:

    seriously considering it…

  4. shugashug says:

    just let me know & I’ll order her. I think they were the same price, but I’m not sure?

  5. jeff says:

    I’ll take you up on the offer.

    Caveat. i removed the cello from her head.

    There’s a few fly ways…

    She came in a cute little teddy. I’ll just rebox her the way I got her and send her off.

    Sound good?

    Price…I think is the same so don’t worry.

    Let me know.

  6. jeff says:

    I’ll take you up on the offer.

    Price…I think is the same so don’t worry.

    Let me know.

Leave a Reply

