FR Monogram: Brilliance

For those of you who get the Dolls magazine digital edition please check out the new Monogram on page 2!!! Her name is “Brilliance”, she’s tan, brunette & gorgeous!  It states that she is part of the “Spring 2010” collection & will be available at a dealer near you.  Yay! No lottery for her! 

OH! And I know Maryann & Hilda are eyeing this doll aren’t ya!

UPDATE 2/5:  Official promo pics & the following information:  Edition size of 250 and she will retail for $150.  She is available at Integrity dealers, so check with your favorite one!  I just picked her up – hooray!

**Photos below are property of Integrity Toys**

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in FR Monogram and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to FR Monogram: Brilliance

  1. Maryann Roy says:

    LOL! I think I had palpatations when I saw her! She’s a definate MUST HAVE!
    M 🙂

  2. Oh yeah! I emailed Maryann the second I saw the picture with a big cyber squeal! She is a beauty! Love her coloring. So glad there isn’t a lottery!!! This makes up for not getting any of the Poppys the other day.
    xo H

  3. Alejandro says:

    Thanks Shuga!!! Do you think her skin tone is the same as Live Wire??

  4. Not to worry, I have one pre-ordered! We can all sleep easy tonight!

  5. Stan says:

    I really like the doll & shoes! Not crazy about the suit. It looks like it’s tailored well, but not my style. Diamond Society and this outfit have very short hems, don’t they?

  6. shugashug says:

    Yes, I’m definitely not a fan of the outfit (or the hat) but I do like the “sensible” shoes. I was surprised to see that it was a miniskirt. If I keep the jacket I will just pair it with a black pencil skirt that’s knee length.

  7. shugashug says:

    I think she may Alejandro! She seems to have the “cashmere” skintone we also see in Paparazzi Bait Adele too.

  8. Yvonne says:

    I love her. I have emailed two dealers but one says she isn’t taking orders yet and the other never wrote me back.

  9. shugashug says:

    Well it seems that not all dealers received their number of how many they’ll be getting so they haven’t even put those up for sale yet. So you still have a chance at some stores. (Angelic Dreamz I know for sure hasn’t put theirs up for sale yet)

Leave a Reply

