Another GP Eugenia 4 Me!

Hooray, hooray!  My 3rd GP Eugenia arrived today newly rerooted by my fabulous friend Deron!  He rerooted an MD Eugenia 2 years ago for me who is the highlight of my collection and this lovely gal will share a top shelf with her!  Tomorrow I plan to do a photoshoot with all 3 of my GP Eugenia’s, so check back for more pics!  But until then, here’s the fabulously brunette GP Eugenia…

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Another GP Eugenia 4 Me!

  1. Matt says:

    Just LOVE her!

  2. Maryann Roy says:

    She’s gorgeous !

  3. nevraforever says:

    Amazing!! I love the tan, dark hair and blue eyes. Has there been a combo like this before? She looks hot!!

  4. Wow, she is stunning! I love the dark hair so much more than her original color (which is also very pretty, but this is really striking).

  5. shugashug says:

    LOL – She is gorgeous isn’t she! I really hope to meet up with both of you at a convention this year! I think you both would be so fun & fabulous!

  6. fun and fabulous, that’s us in a nutshell! I was there this past convention, but I kind of kept my head down this year (got some bad news while there). Hoping we can convince Maryann to go!

Leave a Reply

