“FORGET ME NOT” Poppy Parker’s

There were 4 new posts today covering the newest offerings from Integrity Toys & Ashton Drake, so be sure to read all the way down!  😉

The 3 Poppy’s that were unveiled at last years FR Con are finally going to be available!  I’m so excited about the platinum blond one in particular!  This trio of Poppy’s are called “Forget Me Not” and each one will be an exclusive to one particular online store.  They will each retail for $80 and will be up for sale beginning February 2nd at noon EST.  Each doll is an edition size of only 100.

**Photos below are property of Integrity Toys**

The blond Poppy will be exclusive to Gigi’s Dolls & Sherry’s Teddy Bears and they will begin taking phone orders at noon on Feb 2nd at 773-594-1540.

The redhead Poppy is exclusive to My Favourite Doll (in Canada) and will be available online beginning on Feb 2nd at noon at http://www.mfd.net/ .

The brunette Poppy will be exclusive to The Doll Peddlar and will be online for ordering on Feb 2nd at noon at  http://www.dollpeddlar.com/ .

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Poppy Parker and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to “FORGET ME NOT” Poppy Parker’s

  1. nevraforever says:

    i love all of them, i can’t decide! and with the edition size being so limited, i fear they’ll be all gone! LOL
    i guess i can try ordering all of them at once and having fate decide.

  2. The blonde looks a lot like Center of Attention Poppy from the Convention…nice opportunity for other people to get this rare doll in a variation. The brunette and red head are must haves for me!

  3. shugashug says:

    My thoughts exactly on the blond (who I didn’t get at the convention) so she’s a Must for me! And I think I’ll try for the redhead too since with my luck I’ll only be able to snag 1. I hate that they all go on sale at the same time! How am I supposed to battle the masses on the internet AND by phone!!

  4. I agree, that seems a bit unfair. I hope you are lucky and get the ones you really want. I have all the Poppys to date, but don’t think that will last.

  5. A says:

    Such a shame that people like me who live in Australia can’t access the Brides of Dracula dolls. Would love to get my hands on a red head poppy but not even going to attempt it!

  6. shugashug says:

    For international customers you can order through: http://www.mfd.net/

Leave a Reply

