BRIDES OF DRACULA

In another collaboration with Ashton Drake, Integrity Toys unveils this new line of dolls:  “Brides of Dracula”.  There are 3 dolls in this line and they will retail for $149.99 each.  The will be up for sale beginning February 14th at www.DraculasBrides.com or by calling Ashton Drake directly at 1-800-634-5164.

UPDATE 1/30—->  INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS CAN ORDER HERE:  http://www.mfd.net/

**Photos below are property of Integrity Toys**

The Contessa (item # 03-01490-001)

Lucy (item # 03-01490-002)

Mina (item # 03-01490-003)

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to BRIDES OF DRACULA

  1. Not sure I like these…what do you think? But then, I am not a vampire kind of girl…

  2. shugashug says:

    LOL, yeah I think it’s marketed for a specific type of collector. I’m a vampire kind of girl so I like them. I’m waiting for my friend Jenn to go to IDEX tomorrow & take “real” pictures before I decide. I do like the idea of paying in monthly installments though – then it’s not like I’m putting out so much at once.

  3. Yes, seeing them “in the vinyl” makes a difference. The quality does not seem as high in the photos, so I was surprised to see that they cost as much as dressed FR dolls. But perhaps they will surprise me. Still, I don’t see them modeling Bellissima fashions anytime soon lol!

  4. lanh says:

    i love mina !!!! her outfit and her face!! i wish i could find one of this!! but leaving in france , it would be very hard…. could you help me? thanks!

  5. Steffie says:

    They are just beautyfull …

    eyes are a little bit strange and the teeth !

    I prefer LUCY cause of that but FASHIONS are just marvelous !

    Are 12″ or 16 ” ? … I only collect 12″ FR dolls so …

  6. Alison says:

    I love vampires–I think they are pretty cool. (Are they part of a series or book? I’m not familiar with them at all.)

    Well, Mina’s name I recognize, from Bram Stoker’s version. But not the others. Well, maybe Lucy, too. Wasn’t her friend’s name Lucy?

  7. shugashug says:

    Hi! International customers can order through: http://www.mfd.net/

  8. shugashug says:

    They ae 12″

  9. shugashug says:

    Yep! Bram Stoker’s version. Mina & Lucy I recognize, but the Contessa I don’t remember…

  10. Pretty excellent post. I just stumbled upon your web page and wanted to say that I’ve actually cherished examining your weblog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I anticipation you submit once more shortly.

  11. shugashug says:

    Thanks so much Gladis! Glad you’re enjoying the blog!

  12. Katalin Helinszki says:

    I think the Contessa is Lady Elizabeth Bathory, one of the most dangerous vamire Ladies of acient Hungary

Leave a Reply

