COMPARISON SHOT

Well, for fun I thought I’d share a comparison shot of 3 types of dolls so those of you who don’t have some of them can get an idea of the size differences.  Also Tegan got her new Dollga wig today & some new funky striped socks & wanted to show those off too.  As you can see in the comparison shot, my BJD and the AvantGuards doll are about the same height (Tegan is listed at 43cm) and I’ve noticed that the stretchy clothing that my AG’s wear can fit Tegan as well!  So you can see the same dress on Attention in the comparison shot is also modeled by Tegan in the picture further down.  Cool – gotta love clothing that does double duty! 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Avant Guards, BJD, Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to COMPARISON SHOT

  1. Matt says:

    Gorgeous shots, but I am smitten with Tegan! She is just fabulous! Glad NW Vanessa is back…fierce as ever! CC Van should be home tomorrow, I hope. 🙂

  2. A says:

    Ok I’m freaking out now as I did not realize the difference in height between the AG’s and the FR’s! For a moment then I thought your Night Warrior was a mini version! Yikes the AG’s are MASSIVE! I get my ‘Attention’ AG next week! EEEEE!

Leave a Reply

