NW VANESSA IS BAAAACK!

Well, Integrity Toys really came through quickly with my decapitated Vanessa.  I received her back, good as new, last week!  I took her out of her box & brought her with me yesterday to the Doll Club meeting, but when I brought her back home she was a little miffed about the new doll in the doll room.  Tegan likes how small & petite Vanessa looks and just wants to play with her, but Vanessa is having none of that! 

Vanessa:  “Who is this new crazy Amazonian doll and what is she doing in my world?!”

Tegan: “Awww…. aren’t you just so cute!  Can I touch her mom? Can I?”

Vanessa: “Back you monster! And where is my damn sword when I need it!”

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NW VANESSA IS BAAAACK!

  1. Matt says:

    This photo is priceless. Love it.

  2. Yvonne says:

    Great photo! Are the BJD’s feet really that big or is that the shoes?

  3. shugashug says:

    Those boots are big. If you scroll down the page there are 2 other posts of Tegan and you can see her normal size shoes. There’s a leopard print slip on pair and a canvas pair that fit perfectly. Length of her foot is 5.3 cm.

Leave a Reply

