TEGAN TRIES 2 NEW LOOKS

Wow, all I could think about all morning was getting home to play with this gal!  The weather has been absolutely crazy here lately (sooo much rain & wind & flooding) that it’s perfect for staying indoors & redressing & taking pics of my little Tegan!  Today she tries out her 2 other wigs & outfits.  I ordered a few more outfits that should arrive next week & in the meantime I’m going to order 2 more wigs for her.  I love how well she stands on her own 2 feet while holding her pose & wish the FR gals could stand this great.  Ah well, the advantages of flat feet I guess!

Anyway, here she is trying out her cute & cozy look.  She got these cute little pink Ugg boots that I think are adorable!  I bought this wig & didn’t think I’d like it, but I think it’s one of the best on her!  She’s too cute in it!

And now Tegan is modeling her “rocker” look!  I need to find her a guitar in scale to her size.  The outfit is actually one of those Mattel Teen Trends outfits & fits her pretty well.  I adore those little pink leopard ballet flats.  I guess I’ll be ordering more shoes from that company, LOL.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in BJD, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TEGAN TRIES 2 NEW LOOKS

  1. Alison says:

    So cute! I love the blonde wig–is it a Roxie? I think I have one similar to this.

    She’s amazingly versatile–usually, my BJDs “prefer” to be blondes, brunettes, or redheads, but your girl looks great in all the wigs I’ve seen on her so far. That’s a sign of a great face-up!

    Congrats on a great girl!

Leave a Reply

