Cool chairs for our 16″ gals

Just saw these posted for sale & they’re going to be perfect for my AG’s!  They really need some “real” furniture, so these came along at the perfect time & the price seems really fair.  They are part of the Urban Vita doll line, but will work for any 16″ doll. 

There are 2 modern chairs  and 2 “flower” petal chairs.

They are available from Angelic Dreamz.  To order click HERE. 

**Photo below is property of Angelic Dreamz**

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Avant Guards, Boutique and Furniture and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cool chairs for our 16″ gals

  1. nevraforever says:

    i saw these, too!
    i wonder how they’ll look with the 12inch FRs? the rose is pretty!
    i’m sure no exaggeration and attention! will love these!!

  2. shugashug says:

    I think the FR’s would be swimming in them, LOL. When I see my AG’s next to my FR’s they seem like giants!

  3. A says:

    Ok this makes me want my very first AG even more! Freeze Frame will be my first when she arrives later in the year!

  4. Alison says:

    I saw these, and I’m so tempted! I know some of my BJDs are totally coveting them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

