FIRST SHOOT OF THE YEAR!

Wow!  A New Year!  Hmm… Will I call it “2010” or “010”…  So the other evening I got my new AG outfit in the mail.  This was picked for No Exaggeration because of the pink.  I wanted to get a pink wig & wait and take pics then, but I couldn’t wait & so I used my cool white wig instead.  

I am really loving these AG dolls because I can dress them funky or outrageous, which I can’t really do with my FR gals.  This outfit was from Fashion Boulevard and actually had some skull accents which I clipped off.  I like goth, but am not a fan of skulls on clothing.  (more on my flickr page)

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Avant Guards, Photosessions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to FIRST SHOOT OF THE YEAR!

  1. Hayden says:

    WOW! Amazing pics…..i so want an AvantGuard doll but they are soooo out of my price league lol.

    I can understand the whole ‘no skulls’ thing too……looks horrible in my opinion :/

  2. Maryann Roy says:

    Absolutely Gorgeous !!
    Nice job Christina!
    🙂

  3. Alison says:

    Absolutely gorgeous photos. She’s just an amazing doll–and your photos are perfect!

Leave a Reply

