THE ROOM IS DONE!

Finally, after 2 days of moving stuff around, I’ve finally got everything in place.  I still have a pile of dolls that I need to dress and put back into the shelves, but at least all my diorama’s are in place.  Even my AG’s fit into the new glass shelving in the seated position and now my Misaki’s are able to have a nice little shelf to themselves. 

I hope all of you have a great New Year’s Eve! 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Photosessions. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to THE ROOM IS DONE!

  1. Maryann Roy says:

    Oh my gosh, I’m SOOOOO jealous ! Your room looks amazing!
    I love, love, love, how you set up the dioramas in the black cabinet!!
    LUCK-EE!!
    Maryann 🙂

  2. So jealous! Oh wait, Maryann said that too! I LOVE your doll room! That is a dream of mine. FAB-ulous, Dahling!
    xo Hilda

  3. shugashug says:

    LOL, I’m loving my room too – I can just sit in there (now that I put a nice cushy chair) and admire or play with my dolls. And the diorama shelves have been hits with non-dolly friends/family that come over & see the room. They’re amazed at all the detail in the furniture & accessories.

  4. Maryann Roy says:

    How nice to hear! I see open real estate on the top shelf. Ready to purchase more “Welcome Home” decor? 🙂
    I’m open for suggestion.

  5. Yes, Shug..you need a bedroom…something super glam.

  6. shugashug says:

    Yes, that is the room I’m lacking! There was a glam bed that Maryann had for sale during her sale, but my friend JennFL beat me to it!

  7. shugashug says:

    Yes, that is for a bedroom set! The one room I don’t have!

Leave a Reply

