NATALIA A DEUX

Okay, after all that sentimentality, here is the fruit of my “cooking avoidance” – pics of my 2 Natalia’s!  I was thrilled with Power Game, which I received at the FR Con, but alot of people kept saying “she’s not really Natalia”.  I didn’t really get it at the time since I didn’t have any Natalias.  But now that I have Pewter Nat, I do agree that PG is a totally different doll.  I may have to actually rename her (which I never do!). 

 Although both are gorgeous in their own ways, I really love the “tan” that Pewter has.  Maybe I’m becoming partial to this coloring… I am on my 3rd Going Public Eugenia now, LOL – who, by the way, is in the midst of her reroot!  I saw her hair color & she’s going to be fabulous with a capital F!  Now I have to decide on an actual hairstyle… Okay, sorry, I was getting too excited about her… back to Natalia! (more on my flickr page)

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

