NW VAN UPDATE!

Wow!  I’ve only dealt with IT “patient care” one other time & they were wonderful.  Well, I just wanted to comment now about how great they are again!  I emailed them first thing this morning with a picture of Van’s broken neck & they responded already! And I do not have to do my own surgery…whew!  This is what they told me:

“Please send us back the nude doll and the head and we’ll send you a new one,
this way you won’t have to do anything at all.”

Hooray!  This poor girl will be mailed out today!  I’ll keep you updated as to when I receive my new doll back! 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NW VAN UPDATE!

  1. jeff says:

    Great to hear! I’ve luckily not had to deal with IT’s customer service dept, but from ‘most’ of what I hear they are great!

    Happy holidays!

  2. nevraforever says:

    That’s excellent news!! Quick responses are key to great customer service. I’m glad van will be “whole” again. And she can hopefully seek some revenge. Eugenia better watch her back!

  3. Darja says:

    Wow! That’s cool! Problem solved. 🙂
    I’ve only had one necksplit myself so far (knock on wood), and it was probably all my own fault, because I wanted to switch the head onto another body and didn’t heat the head enough, I guess.
    Just being curious: How much will you have to pay?

  4. shugashug says:

    She’s still under warranty (because she’s a new doll) so I don’t have to pay anything. I have to check the form they sent me to mail with it, so I may have to pay shipping.

Leave a Reply

